

## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH JABALPUR

// N O T I C E //

<u>No. A 2991 /</u> I-1-27/63(2024)

Jabalpur, Dated 18/04/2024

## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH (DESIGNATION OF SENIOR ADVOCATES) RULES, 2018

With reference to Rule 14 of the High Court of Madhya Pradesh (Designation of Senior Advocates) Rules, 2018, 14 proposals / applications of designation as Senior Advocate, which have been received till last date i.e. 16/04/2024, are hereby published for inviting suggestions / views of other stakeholders in the proposed designation :-

S.No.	Name of Advocates	Districts
1.	Shri Ankur Mody,	Gwalior
	Enrollment No.MP 2530/2000	
2.	Shri Amitabha Gupta,	Jabalpur
	Enrollment No.1271/2005	
3.	Shri Dinesh Kumar Agarwal,	Gwalior
	Enrollment No.MP 1068/2000	
4.	Shri Prakash Chandra Chandil,	Gwalior
	Enrollment No.M.P./427/1983	
5.	Shri Ramesh Prasad Gupta,	Gwalior
	Enrollment No.MP 298/1981	
6.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi,	Gwalior
	Enrollment M.P./931/1984	
7.	Shri Sanjay K. Agrawal,	Jabalpur
	Enrollment No.1516/1991	
8.	Shri Sanjay Ram Tamrakar,	Jabalpur
	Enrollment No.MP/1877/1996	

9.	Shri Suresh Agrawal,	Gwalior
	Enrollment No.MP/1317/2001	
10.	Shri Samdarshi Tiwari,	Jabalpur
	Enrollment No.MP 2309/1996	
11.	Shri Udyan Tiwari,	Jabalpur
	Enrollment No.MP/813/1987	
12.	Shri Umesh Shrivastava,	Jabalpur
	Enrollment No.MP/479/1976	
13.	Shri Vijay Dutt Sharma,	Gwalior
	Enrollment No.MP 393/1990	
14.	Shri Vashistha Narayan Dubey,	Indore
	Enrollment No.MP/1179/2007	

Stakeholders may submit their suggestions / views before the Permanent Secretariat of the Permanent Committee for Designation of Senior Advocates [office of the Registrar (Administration)], High Court of Madhya Pradesh at Principal Seat Jabalpur on or before 23/04/2024 (Tuesday).

> Sd/-(18.04.2024) (Sanjay Kumar Singh) Registrar (Administration) (Secretary of the Permanent Committee for Designation of Senior Advocates)